Join KILLSTAR VIP

Join KILLSTAR VIP

KILLSTAR VIP is a free digital loyalty program where members collect points and enjoy exclusive benefits.

JOIN NOW

Benefits

- earn points and exchange them for €€ off your purchases

- early access to sales and exclusive collections

- days when you can earn extra points

How to earn points?

- get 10 VIP points when you join

- earn 4 points for every €1 spent

- follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter

- extra 500 points when you spend over €174.99

- extra 500 VIP points on your birthday

Title

Pstt! Super exciting VIP Early Access Collection is dropping on 7th December 2022 at 2pm GMT/3pm CEST/ 6am PST. Be amongst the first to shop it and grab your sizes before they sell out.

JOIN NOW

Refer your friends to become a KILLSTAR VIP

They get €5 and you get €20 when they make a purchase.

Not a member yet?

JOIN NOW